Lloydminster PWM Steelers - Home

Regular Season

Game Type
 

Entire Schedule



#DateArenaHomeVisitorResult 
2 Saturday, Oct 03, 2015 12:30 PM Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Lloydminster PWM Steelers Sherwood Park Fury 2 - 1
8 Sunday, Oct 04, 2015 03:15 PM Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Lloydminster PWM Steelers Edmonton Thunder 5 - 1
15 Sunday, Oct 11, 2015 02:30 AM Kinsmen Twin Arenas A Edmonton Thunder Lloydminster PWM Steelers 2 - 1
19 Friday, Oct 16, 2015 06:15 PM Scott Seaman Sports Arena (New) Rocky Mountain Raiders Lloydminster PWM Steelers 3 - 2
21 Saturday, Oct 17, 2015 11:30 AM Max Bell Centre #1 Calgary Fire Lloydminster PWM Steelers 6 - 5
24 Sunday, Oct 18, 2015 01:00 PM Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Lloydminster PWM Steelers St.Albert Slash 1 - 3
31 Saturday, Oct 24, 2015 03:15 PM Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Lloydminster PWM Steelers PAC Saints 2 - 4
33 Sunday, Oct 25, 2015 04:45 PM Grant Fuhr West Arena PAC Saints Lloydminster PWM Steelers 4 - 2
37 Saturday, Oct 31, 2015 12:45 PM Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Lloydminster PWM Steelers Calgary Fire 0 - 5
38 Sunday, Nov 01, 2015 01:30 PM Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Lloydminster PWM Steelers Calgary Fire 3 - 2
43 Saturday, Nov 07, 2015 08:00 PM The Academy Arena Peace Country Storm Lloydminster PWM Steelers 1 - 1
45 Sunday, Nov 08, 2015 12:30 PM Weyerhaeuser Arena Peace Country Storm Lloydminster PWM Steelers 2 - 1
49 Saturday, Nov 14, 2015 06:45 PM Grant Fuhr West Arena PAC Saints Lloydminster PWM Steelers 1 - 2
57 Saturday, Nov 21, 2015 03:15 PM Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Lloydminster PWM Steelers Red Deer Sutter Fund Chiefs 0 - 3
63 Sunday, Nov 22, 2015 03:00 PM Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Lloydminster PWM Steelers Red Deer Sutter Fund Chiefs 1 - 3
65 Saturday, Nov 28, 2015 03:45 AM Sherwood Park Arena Sherwood Park Fury Lloydminster PWM Steelers 0 - 3
70 Saturday, Dec 05, 2015 06:45 PM Servus Sports Centre Robert B. Holmes Arena Lloydminster PWM Steelers Peace Country Storm 2 - 3
71 Sunday, Dec 06, 2015 10:30 AM Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Lloydminster PWM Steelers Peace Country Storm 2 - 1
85 Friday, Jan 08, 2016 08:30 PM Sherwood Park Arena Sherwood Park Fury Lloydminster PWM Steelers 3 - 1
67 Saturday, Jan 09, 2016 06:15 PM Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) St.Albert Slash Lloydminster PWM Steelers 1 - 0
95 Saturday, Jan 16, 2016 02:00 PM Scott Seaman Sports Arena (New) Rocky Mountain Raiders Lloydminster PWM Steelers 1 - 0
96 Sunday, Jan 17, 2016 02:15 PM Collicutt Centre Arena Red Deer Sutter Fund Chiefs Lloydminster PWM Steelers 2 - 1
101 Saturday, Jan 23, 2016 03:15 PM Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Lloydminster PWM Steelers Edmonton Thunder 3 - 3
105 Sunday, Jan 24, 2016 03:45 PM Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Lloydminster PWM Steelers St.Albert Slash 2 - 1
115 Sunday, Jan 31, 2016 01:30 PM Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) St.Albert Slash Lloydminster PWM Steelers 7 - 1
124 Saturday, Feb 13, 2016 12:00 PM Max Bell Centre #1 Calgary Fire Lloydminster PWM Steelers 5 - 1
127 Sunday, Feb 14, 2016 02:15 PM Collicutt Centre Arena Red Deer Sutter Fund Chiefs Lloydminster PWM Steelers 4 - 0
130 Saturday, Feb 20, 2016 01:00 PM Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Lloydminster PWM Steelers PAC Saints 6 - 3
134 Sunday, Feb 21, 2016 03:15 PM Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Lloydminster PWM Steelers Sherwood Park Fury 1 - 3
84 Wednesday, Feb 24, 2016 08:00 PM Millwoods Arena B Edmonton Thunder Lloydminster PWM Steelers 4 - 1
140 Saturday, Feb 27, 2016 03:15 PM Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Lloydminster PWM Steelers Rocky Mountain Raiders 1 - 6
143 Sunday, Feb 28, 2016 10:30 AM Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena Lloydminster PWM Steelers Rocky Mountain Raiders 5 - 6

Administration Login

Login

Password

www.rampinteractive.com